Spring 2017 Winners and Awards

AGLL TOC Winners

These are the local AG TOC Champions for 2017. The 1st and 2nd place teams in each division go on to play in the District 33 TOC.

Intermediate Division
1st Place


2nd Place


3rd Place


Minor AAA Division
1st Place


2nd Place


3rd Place


Sportsmanship Nominees and Winners

We would like to congratulate all the 2017 Allied Gardens Little League Sportsmanship Nominees. They were nominated by players and coaches for exemplary behavior and adherence to the principles of fair play and sportsmanship. They demonstrated standout attitude and team spirit that went above and beyond the high levels already associated with Little League Baseball and Allied Gardens Little League.

Intermediate Team
Aiden Beck Braves
Brady Hull Orioles
Finn Bradley Pirates
Laurencio Romero Rangers
Minor AAA Team
Hayden Mellinger 6-4-3s
Diego Millensifer Bandidos
Joe Famolaro Hawks
Nathan Moloney Thunderdawgs
Minor AA Team
Matias Mendez Cub Busters
Jaydyn Romero Dragons
Dash Whitsett Rippers
Oliver Allen StrikeForce
Minor A Team
Xavier Weiss Dirtbags
Aaron Attiq Falcons
Luke Jacobs Ninjas
Lyla Harmes Pinballs

Home Run Winner

The 2017 home run winner was Jackson Goffar from the Intermediate Rangers. Jackson hit 9 home runs during the 2017 spring season. He received the perpetual home run trophy from his older brother Cameron who won the award in 2016 after hitting 9 home runs.

Volunteer Service Awards

Award Volunteer
Harang award for outstanding service Dennis Gildehaus
Mike Peariso Umpire of the Year Denis McGee
Ted Kaplan Rookie Umpire of the Year Hamilton Collins III
Allied Gardens Little League

We are a Little League organization serving the Allied Gardens and surrounding communities since 1957. We are a proud member of Little League District 33.

Allied Gardens Little League is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) California public benefit corporation and chartered Little League Organization.

© 2016 Allied Gardens Little League  Contact Us