We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth baseball experience possible! The term for these volunteers runs from October 1, 2017 to September 30, 2018.

Please reach out to them directly if you have questions about or can offer assistance to their respective positions.

Current Board (Active Oct 1, 2017 - Sep 30, 2018)

NamePositionEmail
Hamilton CollinsPresidentpresident@aglittleleague.org
Christine MoloneyVice Presidentchristine@aglittleleague.org
Sara MerrillSecretarysara@aglittleleague.org
Jessica OlsonTreasurertreasurer@aglittleleague.org
Nikki MeekPlayer Agentnikki@aglittleleague.org
Michele RamosAssistant Player Agentmichele@aglittleleague.org
Dennis GildehausCoaching Coordinatordennis@aglittleleague.org
Brandon PriorSafety Officersafety@aglittleleague.org
Trevor YanceyInformation Officerinfo@aglittleleague.org
Dave GrahamUmpire-in-Chiefdave@aglittleleague.org
Denise CuellarSponsorship Coordinatorsponsorship@aglittleleague.org
Carol CarlsonFundraising Coordinatorcarol@aglittleleague.org
Deanna CarlockConcessions Coordinatordeanna@aglittleleague.org
Ernie VillavicencioFields Directorernie@aglittleleague.org
Julius AttiqFacilities Directorjulius@aglittleleague.org
Pete FamolaroCapital Projects Coordinatorpete@aglittleleague.org

Appointed Positions

PositionMember(s)
Equipment CoordinatorPete Famolaro
Fall Ball CoordinatorDennis Gildehaus
Head ScorekeeperCindy Askew
League AuditorDenise Cuellar
League PhotographerCreigh McIntyre
Little League Day Ticket CoordinatorsTBD
Major/Intermediate Uniform CoordinatorTBD
Padres Uniform CoordinatorCindy Askew, Lolani Lamoreaux
Photo Day CoordinatorTBD
Minor Tournament CoordinatorDennis Gildehaus
Team Parent CoordinatorMichele Ramos
Junior Umpire Program CoordinatorDave Graham, William Carlock
Yearbook CoordinatorTrevor Yancey
Spirit Wear CoordinatorSara Merrill
All Star Uniform CoordinatorTBD